Phosphorus Moscu

About me…

My name is Fernando Pastorelli and I’m from Paso del Rey, a medium size locality in Buenos Aires :argentina:, in east of the country. There, I went to high shcool.

Now I have 20 years old, I’m going to college at Universidad Nacional del Oeste in Merlo.

I worked in different websites related projects, I’m passionate about challenges, technology, philosophy and personal improvement. I believe that many things are possible with dedication and resilience.

Today I consider myself a full-stack developer, which means that I can work well with the back-end, as well as with the front-end.

I joined the university at 19 years, in my university I learn Java and C but in the past I learned CSS, PHP, HTML, JS, SQL and something of Python 2.

When I was 18 years, I was dedicated to learn Node and Electron, in my adolescence also I worked in forums builded with PHP and SQL.

In the last 2 years I devoted myself completely to improving my repertoire as a Full-Stack developer, improving on practically everything I could.

I easily integrate with any development team, I usually take the initiative to investigate new methods of development, new programming languages, I am very much affected by everything related to computer science.

My last presentation was at the FLISOL (Latin American Festival of Installation of Free Software) 2017 of my university.

Universidad Nacional del Oeste
Universidad Nacional del Oeste - FLISOL

In 2018 I got my first job in the world of technology as C#/.Net developer in EpiData.

I usually attend events focused on my profession and relate to other areas to see how to apply my knowledge in the fields that motivate me.

Events of the community in which it participates: Campus Party Argentina 2016, Campus Party Argentina 2018, FLISOL 2017 (Universidad Nacional del Oeste), Nerdear.la (2015, 2016, 2017), IBM Cloud & Data 2018, Admin Fest 2017, Bid Data workshop (Universidad Nacional del Oeste).

And many courses like:

ReactJS: De 0 a deploy siguiendo buenas prácticas.

Todo sobre los dotfiles.

Curso de Programacion Basica.